Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

He was helpful durning the process. Made sure to check up every now and then to see if I wanted snacks while I waited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

It is a great dealership. Been coming here since I purchase my car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Steve Rayman Chevrolet holds a special space in my heart. It stand off kinda rocky, but they went over and beyond to exceed my expectations. Mr. Thomas (the service director) especially. He turned my frown into a big big smile. And for that I am very grateful. I feel so safe driving my car now and I have no problem trusting them with my car from here on out. Thank you guys so much. —Hope

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

I had A GREAT EXPERIENCE ! From the beginning til the end of my 2024 NEW car off the showroom! Thanks to everyone at the STEVE RAYMAN CHEVROLET DEALERSHIP who MADE IT HAPPEN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Have seen other reviews regarding other departments but haven’t experienced issues with them yet and hopefully won’t but the sales associate Keisha was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

The process was not bad. I just wish her communication was better once the application was complete. Overall her approach was great and she was very courteous to my family and myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

My car buying experience was great. Keisha helped me find the perfect car and the whole experience took a few hours to complete. I thought that was reasonable. Everyone was pleasant and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Incredible and easy to work with! JD made my buying experience wonderful, especially with me being from out of state.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Great service and the staff is attentive and always friendly. I try to have my truck serviced here whenever possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

They have very good vehicle options and the service is excellent, excellent staff. I would definitely recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Edger and Jamin were very understanding and helpful they work with me to no end and got my a great deal and I was able to leave with a vehicle I Love I got everything I wanted in my vehicle and I'm so thankful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Great salesperson and great management. Keisha made sure I was happy with my Corvette purchase. Sales management team was on point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Great service with customer care a top priority. Rashi was very service oriented contacting me when the truck was ready and very personable when I arrived for pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Hi all, I waited 1 year to recieve my gap refund. The new leadership.came in listened and made it happen. Thanks so much. I appreciate all you all do. The service area has improved dramatically.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

My family has been servicing both of our vehicles at Steve Rayman Chevrolet for the past ~5 years and we've always been pleased with the service. When it came time to replace one of our vehicles, we were hopeful that the quality service that we experienced from the Service department would carry over into the Sales department. Overall, my buying experience was great. I came in with a strong idea of what I wanted. Donnell did a great job identifying what were the most important things I was thinking about in my next purchase and did a great job helping ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

I love Steve Raymond dealership but the car buying process is way too long. I arrived at 9:45am and I didn’t leave until 2:30pm. That’s ridiculous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

True Professionals, that worked with me and my Credit union to Mahe sure Everything worked out to my Satisfaction. Courteous and tireless workers..Mr. John Barrett , basically took the bull by the horns, and worked Everything to my Satisfaction. Ye, I will and would recommend this Dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

He was a great sales man. Have a great customer service also, he got me a great deal on my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

My service advisor Rashi was excellent. Rashi provided outstanding customer service when I needed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Deshamion was great! My only complaint about the dealership was that I did not know I needed a cashiers check until the last minute.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Very helpful well updated on what was going on with my deal waters wel I waited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Thomas and Reggie solved the problem- great experience overall! I am very pleased with the outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Great people friendly people help anyway possible while your waiting for anything in between time of your visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I was scheduled for a oil change on a Thursday afternoon and they were very busy. I was greeted after a short time. I didn't see Scott who was my assigned Service Advisor. Reggie assured me that I would be taken care of shortly. I appreciated recognizing a familiar Service Advisor in Reggie who made sure that I was waited on in a timely manner. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Super fast and great service. Came in and customer service was excellent. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

The service writer was welcoming and kept me posted on the progress of my service request.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I had some Great Customer Service from Jamie Martin, new Parts Director at Steve Rayman Chevrolet. He went above & beyond in securing & communicating to me the acquisition of some difficult parts for my SSR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Quick, easy, test drive. Was able to get squared away quickly on the Subaru BRZ I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Excellent customer service. At no time did I not know what was going on with my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

They did a great job and were very helpful and the service was quick and

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

JD was professional and kind right from the start. I’m forever grateful to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

I got a good deal and they didn’t waste my time or give me the run around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Good costumer’s service!! Overall great experience. I would recommend my family and friends and I most definitely will be seeing you guys for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Service was amazing! Mateo was informative! The service dept worked with me. My suspension concern was taken care of and now my vehicle is safe! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

This dealership was so courteous and friendly. The sales woman who helped me (Faatimah) was down to earth and personable. It made the whole process less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

The experience was great, with lots of patience and understanding from our sales person. Alway appreciate the service we receive when we visit the location. Thank you and Best Regards

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Good job done great job great job great job keep it up thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I have never received this level of professionalism, customer service, and genuine concern in getting me into a vehicle. They went above and beyond. I definitely will advertise this dealership and employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Service advisor very friendly. Service performed in timely manner. overall good experience with this visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Jessica was awesome! Very personable. She got me to come in the day she called even though I didn't want to. LOL! The application process was very quick and easy. She handed me off to Geoff, and he was also great! He was attentive and informative. I was denied by 2 other dealerships in the past few months, but I was able to get approved in about 20 minutes with not a great credit score and no money down. I also have another car loan. Because of Jessica, Geoffrey, and the finance team, I was able to purchase my first SUV ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Awesome ! Great staff !! Always there to make sure needs are met. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

The deal was simple yet professional. Lauren made me quite comfortable through out the entire process. I thank her for her patience with me. I will recommend my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Fast transaction salesman was amicable and helpful. Would definitely recommend this dealership to another customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Donelle was the best sales / purchase experience we have had at a dealership! He was very attentive and made us feel heard, valued and very comfortable with our decision! Kourtney was a joy to work with as well! Overall great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

I had a great experience getting my car diagnosed. Jennifer Burton understood my situation and helped me accordingly. I'll keep coming to this Chevy service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

I waited one hour for my car, I went for an oil change. That’s better than every other time I’ve been since November 2019! Customer service was wonderful and my executive overall was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Salesman was very friendly and answered my questions with knowledge. Financial setup person was very helpful with all the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

I was in and out in no time. Great service and great communication. Love that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Scott really helps out, on my concerns for my vehicle and gets the job done. Always has a smile on his face and very professional. Thank you Scott for all that you do. D. Webb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Great job went a long way to get things connected salelady did a good job explaining everything and I’m thinkful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Wish that they mechanic or service advisor told me a little more regarding my car during my multipoint inspection. My battery died a week later. This should've been included in the inspection!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

The gentleman that helped me did a great job. I waited a while but the service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Problem correctly diagnosed on first attempt and replacement part arrived early. Convenient appt setup and drop off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Great experience, I am a first time dealership car buyer and they were very friendly! They walked me through the whole process and I am so blessed to have founds Steve-Ramon’s Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

SOFAR SO GOOD, STILL WAITING ON SOMETHINGS TO MANIFEST! SERVICE WAS GREAT & VERY PROFESSIONAL! LIKED THE SALEMAN J.D. & KOURTNEY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

This was my first time at this dealership and I just have to say this experience there was above and beyond would definitely recommend going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Edgar and Kourtney were great. They answered all questions in detail and were very knowledgeable. The car we purchased was in excellent condition and we are very happy. We would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Business as usual. I could tell that there has been turnover at the dealership via the sales and service department. I will need to rebuild my relationship or transfer to a closer chevy dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

It took care of what was wrong with my truck so I was satisfied thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

JD is the absolute best! Would definitely recommend him to anybody he truly cares about his customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Thank you for helping us be able to buy our new car. We love it so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Beginning with the initial call to Jessica, the staff was outstanding, Professionalism was exhibited to a high standard by JD Barksdale (sales/closer) and Michelle Briscoe (financial services). Mr. Barksdale handled the trade-in/pricing negotiations with aplomb, courtesy, and respect. Mrs. Briscoe was thorough, patient, and delightful during the financial portion. Young Mo couldn't have been more helpful and gracious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

The sales person and finance person was very efficwe have going to steve Rahman for 14yrs never had any issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Great customer service and very quick work. They made sure all the needs were met

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review